Assignment Order dated 11th July, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
M.A.T. 812 / 2019	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice
(Bharat Coking Coal Limited & Ors.	Joymalya Bagchi.
-Vs- RS Fuel Private Limited &	
Ors.)	
D.R. 3 / 2023 with C.R.A (DB) 1 / 2024 [Krishna Pradhan@ Tanka –Vs- The State of West Bengal] [Matter relating to Circuit Bench at Jalpaguri]	Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi at the Principal Seat [Third Judge Reference]
C.R.M (A) 2221 / 2024 (Deb Narayan Das & Ors. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Anr.)	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
W.P.A. 24863 / 2022 (Sima Das –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.)	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
W.P.A. 18798 / 2023 (Syed Abdul Rashid –Vs- CESC Limited & Ors.)	Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
W.P.A. 15986 / 2022 (Sudarshan Maity –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.)	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
W.P.O. 593 / 2024 (Bikas Chand Dubey –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.)	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
C.P.A.N. 31 / 2023 in WPA 132 / 2022 [Smti. Annamma John –Vs- Shri Murugan] [Matter relating to Circuit Bench at Port Blair]	Be placed before the Regular Bench at the Circuit Bench at Port Blair.