In The High Court at Calcutta

On 15 th July, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience .

By Order