## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 18th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Circuit Bench at Port Blair On 18th July, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up a contempt matter.
On 18th July, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to the list and determination <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to the list and determination <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda</b> .

Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order