## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to the list and determination <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	In addition to <b>His Lordship's</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.</b>

By Order