In The High Court at Calcutta

From 22 nd July to 2 nd August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
From 22 nd July t	o 25 th July, 2024
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
From 22 nd July to 2 nd August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya .
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) .