In The High Court at Calcutta

Circuit Bench at Port Blair On 23 rd July, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	Shall take up some contempt matters.
On 23 rd July	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lorships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship after completion of the Hon'ble Division Bench.
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order