In The High Court at Calcutta

| On 29th July, 2024 | |
|--|---|
| The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji | In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordship's, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. |
| Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda | In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj. |
| Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya | Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship . |

By Order