In The High Court at Calcutta

On 30th July, 2024	
The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Rajaeskhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.

By Order