## In The High Court at Calcutta On 2<sup>nd</sup> August, 2024

The Hon'ble Divisiomn Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to the List and determination of Their Lordship's, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'b le Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
At 02:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	Shall take up some contempt matters.
At 01:00 P.M. Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri	
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	Shall take up one matter.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship.
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	<ol> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.</li> <li>In addition to His Lordship's list and detrermination, shall take up urgent matters from the list nand determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).</li> </ol>

By Order