In The High Court at Calcutta

Appellate Side / Original Side On 8 th August, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters relating to the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Division Bench comprising of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	In addition to Their Lordship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters relating to the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship .
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta .
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit single and take up matters from the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order