In The High Court at Calcutta

On 14 th August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
On 14 th August, 2024 and 16 th August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen	Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Justice Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.

By Order