Assignment Order dated 12th August, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
F.M.A. 2046 / 2018 with connected applications [The Board of Governors, Ghani Khan Coudhury Institute of Engineering & Technology & Ors. –Vs- Deb Halder & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi.
W.P.A (P) 292 / 2024 [Sk. Masud –Vs- Union of India & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench taking up matters relating to Ponzi Schemes.
M.A.T. 815 / 2024 with connected applications With M.A.T. 816 / 2024 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
W.P.S.T. 131 / 2024 [Utpal Kumar Basu –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
M.A.T. 1226 / 2024 with connected applications [The Authorized Officer, Bank of India & Anr. –Vs- Rudra Bhattacharya & Anr.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
A.P.O.T. 443 / 2023 with connected applications [Asharam Dubey –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad.
W.P.A. 19720 / 2024 [Partha Prathim Biswas –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.
W.P.A. 19332 / 2024 [Sambhunath Chakraborty –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
W.P.A. 2829 / 2023 W.P.A. 25050 / 2022 W.P.A. 26961 / 2022	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
C.R.A.N 1 / 2024 in C.R.M (SB) 49 / 2024 [Meena Agarwal –Vs- The State of West Bengal]	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
W.P.A. 18273 / 2010 with connected applications [Samar Chandra Mondal –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.

C.A.N. 1 / 2024 in W.P.A. 4737 / 2020 [Sandip Kedia & Ors. –Vs- Kharagpur Municipality & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
G.A. 2 / 2024 in C.S. 17 / 2010 [Fairland Development Private Limited –Vs- Bithal Das Kothari, Secretary West Bengal Hosiery Association & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
C.O. 2078 / 2024 C.O. 501 / 2024 C.O. 2800 / 2024	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
C.O. 678 / 2024 [Sri Rudra Bhattacharya & Anr. –Vs- The Authorised Officer, Bank of India & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.