## In The High Court at Calcutta

| On 14th August, 2024                                                       |                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| The Hon'ble Division Bench<br>presided by<br>Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon | In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordhsips, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury. |
| Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay                                          | In addition to the list and determination of <b>Her Ladyship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta</b> .                                                                 |
| Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury                                        | Shall sit singly to take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .                                                                                                                                                                  |

By Order