## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 16<sup>th</sup> August, 2024

The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.</b> In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Shall sit singly to take up the list and determination of His Lordship.