## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 19th August and 20th August, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
On 19th August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Shall sit singly to take up the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order