In The High Court at Calcutta

On 20th August, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee .
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Shall sit singly to take up the list and determination of His Lordship .
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly to take up the list and determination of His Lordship .