In The High Court at Calcutta

On 27th August, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit single to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy .
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).

By Order