Assignment Order dated 28th August, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
W.P.A. 10853 / 2024 [Supratik Ghosh –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Before the Hon'ble Division Bench - I.
M.A.T. 1276 / 2023 with connected applications [The Peerless Inn –Vs- Central Provident Fund Commissioner & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon.
M.A.T. 926 / 2024 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
M.A.T. 1975 / 2023 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
C.R.M (DB) 2275 / 2024 [Sumit Adhikari –Vs- State of West Bengal & Anr.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen.
M.A.T. 1956 / 2023 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
M.A.T. 1066 / 2024 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
S.A.T. 2462 / 2007 with connected applications	Let it be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench as per determination to hear out the matter in accordance with law.
F.M.A. 265 / 2019 with connected applications [Steel Authority of India & Anr. – Vs- International Commerce Limited & Ors.] F.M.A. 266 / 2019 with connected applications [Steel Authority of India & Anr. – Vs- International Commerce Limited & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
C.P.A.N 1208 / 2023 [Pranab Jana & Ors. –Vs-Anup Kumar Maity, the Executive Engineer, Highway Division Public Works (Roads)]	The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.
C.P.A.N 896 / 2022 [Ranjan Bose & Ors. –Vs-Smt. Mukta Arya, The District Magistrate and Collector, Howrah]	The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.

W.P.A. 26996 / 2023 [Sanjay Kumar Pandey –Vs- The District Magistrate, Hooghly & Ors.]	Let WPA 26996 / 2023 and WPA 11862 / 2023 be heard together by the Hon'ble Bench having determination.
A.P.O.T. 257 / 2024 with connected applications [MESA-NARULA GCC (JV) –Vs- Union of India]	Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
C.O. 189 of 2017 C.O. 715 of 2021 C.O. 698 / 2018	The Hon'ble Division Bench of:- Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
W.P.A. 12112 / 2023 [Saurav Guha & Ors. –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
A.P (COM) 91 / 2024 with connected applications [SREI Equipment Finance Limited – Vs- Mr. Pradyumna Sinha & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
R.V.W. 84 / 2022 [Cemin Consultants Pvt. Limited & Ors. –Vs- Tai Industries Limited & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.