## In The High Court at Calcutta

## On 2<sup>nd</sup> September, 2024

| Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji<br>And<br>Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya | Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya. |
|--|---|
| Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya   | Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.  |
| From 2 <sup>nd</sup> September, 2024 to 13 <sup>th</sup> September, 2024       |   |
| Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen<br>And<br>Hon'ble Jhustice Shampa Dutt (Paul)       | Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.  |
| Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay   | In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)</b> .  |