In The High Court at Calcutta

On 5 th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad And Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Parasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
On 5th September, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship .
On 5 th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta .

By Order