## Assignment Order dated 9th September, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
C.A.N. 2 / 2024 in M.A.T. 30 / 2024 [M/s Mechi Exports –Vs- State of West Bengal & Anr.] Matter pertaining to Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri	Let the application be heard by the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee at the Principal Seat.
A.P. –COM 187 / 2024 (A.P. 340 / 2020) [Hooghly River Bridges Commissioners –Vs- MBL Infrastructure Limited]	Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
W.P.A. 21918 / 2024 [Hafizul Haque & Ors. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.
W.P.A. 11979 / 2021 [Chanchal Nandi –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
W.P.A. 18849 / 2024 [Sri Bikash Mishra –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
C.R.M (SB) 49 / 2024 with C.R.A.N 1 / 2024 [ Meena Agarwal –Vs- The State of West Bengal]	CRAN 1/2024 along with CRM(SB) 49/2024 (Both matters) be heard by Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
W.P.A. 16719 / 2018 [Sri Samir Kumar Majumdar –Vs- The Kolkata Municipal Corporation & Ors.]	Let the matter be placed before the Hon'ble Single Judge taking up matters concerning of year 2018 relating to Municipality falling under Group-V as per determination.
C.R.A (SB) 143 / 2023 [M/s Trishan Exports Pvt. Ltd. –Vs-Sukhen Ghosh]	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
C.O. 3065 / 2024 [Smt. Saromoni Pan & Ors. –Vs- Smt. Paramita Pan & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
C.O. 491 / 2023 [Roy George Mantosh & Anr. –Vs-Agragami Sangha, represented by its Secretary]	Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.
W.P.A. 14435 / 2013 [Sri Manas Kumar Bera & Ors. –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.
C.O. 2806 / 2023 [Sri Sushil Kumar Agarwal –Vs- Smt. Chandrika Ray]	Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.