In The High Court at Calcutta

On 11 th September, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship .

By Order