## Assignment Order dated 11<sup>th</sup> September, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
W.P.A. 6193 / 2023	Before Court Room No. 1.
[Suvendu Adhikari -Vs- Hon'ble	
Speaker, West Bengal Legislative	
Assembly & Ors.]	
M.A.T 2479 / 2023	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice
[Prosenjit Mukherjee –Vs- Aparna	Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Modak & Ors.]	
Circuit Bench at Jalpaiguri	
M.A.T. 390 / 2024 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon.
[Bharat Heavy Elecgricals Limited –Vs-	Tandon.
C. Doctor & Co. Private Limited &	
Anr.]	
N.A. F., 421 / 2024 :::	
M.A.T. 431 / 2024 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon.
[Jamini Kanta Mondal & Ors. –Vs- The	1 andon.
State of West Bengal & Ors.]	
C.R.M (SB) 49 / 2024 with connected	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice
applications	Joymalya Bagchi.
[ Meena Agarwal –Vs- The State of West Bengal]	
West Bengarj	
C.R.M. (DB) 2797 / 2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice
[Smritikana Das –Vs- The State of West	Joymalya Bagchi.
Bengal & Anr.]	
W.P.A(P) 387 / 2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice
[AATMADEEP –Vs- The State of West	Tapabrata Chakraborty.
Bengal & Anr.]	
C A 211 / 2000	The Handle Division Daniel handed for Handle I C
S.A. 211 / 2009 with connected applications	The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad.
M/s Rubber Reclaim Company –Vs-	Magnatosii i lasad.
Supriyo Bose & Anr.	
W.P.L.R.T. 129/2024	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice
[Rototron Containers Private Limited – Vs- Land Reforms Commissioner &	Rajasekhar Mantha.
Secretary & Ors.]	
C.P.A.N. 1002 / 2023	The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice
[Biswambhar Chatterjee –Vs- Mr.	Rajasrshi Bharadwaj and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
Sukumar Halder, The Chairman,	Mukherjee.
Joynager Mazilpur Municipality and Anr.]	
1	
W.P.A. 13811 / 2024	Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur

[Purnendu Sekhar Panigrahi –Vs- Union of India & Ors.]	
A.P (COM) 794 / 2024 [Konarak Enterprise –Vs- Aloka Engineering Works]	Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
W.P.A. 15205 / 2024 [Paromita Biswas –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.
W.P.A. 3547 / 2023 [Amiruddin –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.
W.P.A. 21528 / 2024 W.P.A. 21601 / 2024 W.P.A. 21186 / 2024 W.P.A. 21188 / 2024	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
C.A.N 3 / 2024 with C.A.N. 4 / 2024 in W.P.A. 25522 / 2022 [Suvendu Adhikari –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Applications to be heard along with WPA 25522 / 2022.
W.P.A. 12027 / 2024 Dr. Atanu Chattopadhyay –Vs- Shri Jay Sengupta, the Hon'ble Judge of the High Court at Calcutta and others.	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.