## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 13 <sup>th</sup> September, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	In addition to <b>Their Lordships'</b> list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble</b> Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice  Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.
On 13 <sup>th</sup> September, 2024 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .
On 13th September, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of <b>His Lordship</b> .

By Order