## In The High Court at Calcutta

On 20 <sup>th</sup> September, 2024	
The Hon'ble Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Maduresh Prasad And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of the <b>Hon'ble Division</b> <b>Bench</b> consisting of <b>Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh</b> <b>Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim</b> <b>Bhattacharya.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His</b> <b>Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list ands determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice</b> <b>Saugata Bhattacharyya.</b>
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His</b> <b>Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list ands determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice</b> <b>Raja Basu Chowdhury</b> .
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to the list and determination of <b>His</b> <b>Lordship</b> , shall take up the urgent matters from the list ands determination of <b>Hon'ble Justice</b> <b>Shampa Sarkar</b> .

By Order