In The High Court at Calcutta

On 4 th October , 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up a contempt matter relating to Appellate Side at 2:45 P.M.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	Shall sit singly to take up a conempt matter relating to Circuit Bench at Port Blair at 2:30 P.M.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship , shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee .
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	After completion of the Hon'ble division Bench , shall sit singly to take up the matters from His Lordship's list and determination.

By Order