In The High Court at Calcutta

On 5th October, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh .
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to the list and determination of Her Ladyship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt(Paul).

By Order