## In The High Court at Calcutta

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	From 4 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 to 14 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	From 4 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 to 14 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	From 4th November, 2024 to 18th November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	From 4 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 to 14 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	From 4th November, 2024 to 18th November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.

Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	From 4 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 to 14 <sup>th</sup> November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall up the urgent matters from the list and determination Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	From 4th November, 2024 to 18th November, 2024 Shall sit singly and take up the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	From 4th November, 2024 to 14th November, 2024 Shall sit singly and take up the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.

By Order