Assignment Order dated 23rd October, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
A.P.O.T. 319 / 2024 with connected applications [Prasun Kumar Bhattacharyya –Vs-Smt. Nita Bhattacharyya & Ors.] AND A.P.O.T. 320 / 2024 with connected applications [Prasun Kumar Bhattacharyya –Vs- Sri	Before the Hon'ble Division Bench of: Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad.
F.M.A.T. (ARBAWARD) 47 / 2023 with connected applications M/s BESCO Limited (Foundry Division) –Vs- M/s Hindcon Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.	Be placed before the Regular Division Bench as per determination.
A.P.D.T. 18 / 2024 with connected applications [Aninda Saha & Anr. –Vs- Amal Saha & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench having determination.
C.S. (COM) 4 / 2023 with G.ACOM 2 / 2024 T.E. Thomson & Company Limited – Vs- Swarnalata Chopra nee Kapur & Anr.	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen. [Reference]
A.P.O.T. 311 / 2024 with connected applications Bharat Coking Coal Limited –Vs- Turner Morrison Limited	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
1. M.A.T. 1295 / 2021 with connected applications [Kalpana Pal –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]; 2. M.A.T. 1296 / 2021 with connected applications [Ainuddin Sek –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.] 3. F.M.A. 74 / 2022 with connected applications [Taimina Bibi –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty.
M.A.T 2019 / 2023 with connected applications (Union of India & Ors. –Vs- Supriyo Kumar Mondal & Ors.)	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
M.A.T. 1180 / 2024 with connected applications Smt. Soumini Saha @ Smt. Soumini Saha Maity & Anr. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.

C.P.A.N. 46 / 2024 (Circuit Bench at Port Blair)	To be taken up at the Principal Seat by the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
A.P.O.T. 339 / 2024 Gateway Hirise Limited –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	As per determination.
W.P.C.T. 345 / 2013 Sri Manik Chandra Barman –Vs- Union of India & Ors.	Be placed before the Regular Division Bench as per determination.
R.V.W. 173 / 2021 with connected applications	Before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
G.A. 7 / 1992 [State of West Bengal –Vs- Amar Mondal @ Babu & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench as per determination.
F.M.A.T. 376 / 2024 with connected applications Shree Vaishanavi Ispat Limited –Vs- M/s Sharp Ferro Alloys Limited	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
F.A.T. 393 / 2014 with connected applications [Sri Jagannath Ganguly –Vs- Irena Dutta & Anr.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
A.P.O. 10 / 2019 with connected applications [Usha Rathore & Ors. –Vs- Ravi Kant Jajodia & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
C.O.L.R.T. 3 / 2024 [Shalimar Wires Industries Limited – Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
W.P.A. 19265 / 2024 Gurmit Singh –Vs- The Sales Tax Officr Asansol Charge & Ors.	As per present determination.
C.P.A.N. 42 / 2024 (Circuit Bench at Port Blair)	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar at the Principal Seat.
A.P. 685 / 2022 [CTS Industries Ltd. & Anr. –Vs- Dinesh Kumar Khowala & Ors.] AND A.P. 686 / 2022 [CTS Industries Ltd. & Anr. –Vs- Bhagwandas Jain (Dec) Represented by Surendra Kumar Jain & Ors.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Bench as per determination.

	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
AND A.P. 710 / 2022 [CTS Industries Limited & Anr. –Vs- Dinesh Kumar Khowala & Ors.] AND	
A.P. 712 / 2022 [CTS Industries Limited & Anr. –Vs- Bhagwandas Jain (Dec) Represented by Surendra Kumar Jain & Ors.]	
W.P.A. 24588 / 2024 [Md. Habil & Ors. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.
C.P.A.N. 44 / 2024 (Circuit Bench at Port Blair)	Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh at the Principal Seat.
R.V.W. 220 / 2024	Before the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
C.P.A.N. 912 / 2021 [Buland Javed & Anr. –Vs- Smt. Rejina Begam Sardar]	Before the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
W.P.C.R.C. 82 / 2024 Sri Rajesh Kumar Sardar & Ors. –Vs- Tanmoy Kanti Panja & Ors.	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
P.L.A. 143 / 2009 with connected applications Arindam Banerjee –Vs- Nupur Banerjee In the Goods of: Beni Madhab Banerjee (Deceased)	Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.
C.A.N. 2 / 2024 in F.M.A. 364 / 2023 with C.O.T. 40 / 2023	Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.
A.P (COM) 857 / 2024 [SREI Equipment Finance Limited –Vs-Mr. Pradyumna Sinha & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
C.R.R. 930 / 2024 Mr. Biswajit Roy –Vs- Mrs. Mala Sharma & Anr.	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee.
C.O. 2909 / 2023 with connected application Ankita Dey Basak –Vs- Arnab Basak	Be placed before the Regular Bench as per determination.
F.M.A.T. 641 / 2013 [Dipak Biswas & Ors. –Vs- The New India Assurance Company Limited & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.

W.P.A. 4765 / 2012 with connected applications Arabinda Mondal & Ors. –Vs- Food Corporation of India & Ors.	As per determination.
W.P.A. 23416 / 2024 [Managing Committee Vidya Vikash High School (HS) & Ors. –Vs- State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
C.P.A.N. 41 / 2024 (Circuit Bench at Port Blair)	To be taken up at the Principal Seat by the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul) and Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas.
C.O. 1972 / 2024 C.O. 38 / 2024 C.O. 248 / 2024 C.O. 1632 / 2024	Be placed before the Regular Bench as per determination.
C.O. 3498 / 2024 [Mohammed Tarique Masood –Vs- Saif Ali & Anr.]	Be placed before the Hon'ble Bench as per determination.