## Assignment Order dated 7th November, 2024

Case Details	Assigned to
M.A.T. 179 / 2023 with C.A.N. 1 / 2023 [Sri Dhirendra Nath Mondal –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
A.P.O. 105 / 2023 [India Power Corporation Limited (Formerly known as DPSC Limited)] –Vs- Securities and Exchange Board of India & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
A.C.O. 4 / 2013 with connected applications [West Bengal Small Industries Development Corporation Limited –Vs- Official Liquidator, High Court, Calcutta]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak.
A.P.D.T. 3 / 2024 with connected applications [UCO Bank –Vs- B.P. Poddar Hospital & Medical Research Limited & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad.
A.P.O.T. 231 / 2024 [Tara Properties Pvt. Ltd. –Vs- Union of India & Anr.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
A.P.O.T. 240 / 2024 [The Punjab Produce & Trading Co. Private Limited & Ors. –Vs- Harsh Vardhan Lodha & Ors.]	The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
R.V.W. 101 / 2024 with connected applications [Sri Kollol Kumar Ghosh –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
W.P.A. 602 / 2023 [Ranjan Tripathi –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
W.P.A. 23526/ 2024 [Chandrani Bairagi –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
S.A. 218 / 2012	Let the matter be placed before the Hon'ble Single Bench as per
S.A. 199 / 2019	determination following the provisions of Order XX Rule 8 of the Civil Procedure Code, 1908 and principles analogous
S.A. 60 / 2021	thereto.
S.A. 100 / 2021	
W.P.A. 11252 / 2010 [Saman Sk. & Ors. –Vs- Oil and Natural Gas Commission & Ors.]	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).