In The High Court at Calcutta

On 12 th November, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to Their Lordships' list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.

By Order