In The High Court at Calcutta

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	On 14 th November, 2024 Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	From 14th November, 2024 to 18th November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi.
Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad And Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	On 14 th November, 2024 Shall sit together to take up matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench Presided by Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	From 14th November, 2024 to 18th November, 2024 In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to Her Ladyship's list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.