In The High Court at Calcutta

On 18th November, 2024	
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of The Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship , shall to take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj .
Hon'ble Justice Md. Shabbar Rashidi	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.

By Order