In The High Court at Calcutta

On 2nd December, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble The Chief Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya as per Their Lordships' Convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	Shall sit singly and take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao .

By Order