In The High Court at Calcutta On 11th December, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship's convenience.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray .
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships', shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha and Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta .
Hon'ble Justice Ajay Kumar Gupta	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Sugata Majumdar	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak .
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj .

By Order