In The High Court at Calcutta On 12th December, 2024

Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit together to take up the matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Gaurang Kanth.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak	In addition to the list and determination of Their Lordships, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Madhuresh Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyyya	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha .
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta .
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	In addition to the list and determination of His Lordship, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur .
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship as per His Lordship's convenience.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit singly to take up the matters from the list and determination of His Lordship.