## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on Thursday, 24<sup>th</sup> June, 2021 Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya shall take up the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.

By Order