NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on and from 4th August, 2021 to 9th August, 2021 Hon'ble Justice Arindam Sinha and Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of the Hon'ble Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.

By Order.