NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 24th August, 2021 (Tuesday)

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri.
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta.

By Order