NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 3rd September, 2021, from 11.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M., Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak in addition to their own list, shall take up the matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri

And

The list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order