NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 6th September, 2021, Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the lists and determinations (including mentioning) of -

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri; and
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order