## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 7th September, 2021 -

- Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Chief Justice (Acting) Rajesh Bindal and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
  - 2. Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the lists and determinations (including mentioning) of -

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri ; and

Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.