NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 22^{nd} November, 2021 :

Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to his own list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad .
Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin	In addition to his own list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh .

By Order