NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned:

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	1. In addition to their list and determination, Shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta from 30 th November, 2021 to 3 rd December, 2021.
	2. Shall take up some assigned matters being APOT 78/2021 (APO 128/2021) and APOT 79/2021 (APO 129/2021) pertaining to Original Side on 30 th November at 10.30 A.M.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	(On 1st December, 2021) Shall take up the the list and determination of the the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	(On 30 th November, 2021) 1. In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Sekhar B. Saraf. 2. In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur.