NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned:

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And	(From 13 th December, 2021 to 24 th December, 2021)
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	In addition to their own list and determination,
	Shall take up the urgent list and determination of
	the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	(From 13 th December, 2021 to 24 th December, 2021)
	In addition to her list and determination, Shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta	(From 13 th December, 2021 to 24 th December, 2021)
	In addition to his list and determination, Shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Biswajit Basu.

By Order