NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Krishna rao Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	(From 20 th December, 2021 to 23 rd December, 2021) In addition to their own list and determination, Shall take up the urgent list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda. (On 17 th December, 2021)
Kapur	In addition to his list and determination, Shall take up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	(From 21 st December, 2021 to 23 rd December, 2021) In addition to his list and determination, Shall take up the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice