NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	(On 20 th December, 2021) In addition to their list and determination, Shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	(On 21 st December, 2021) In addition to their list and determination, Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	(From 20 th December, 2021 to 21 st December, 2021) In addition to her own list and determination, Shall take up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice