NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

- 1. On and from 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022 The Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia will sit together and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
- 2. On and from 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022 the Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu will sit singly and take up the list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia in addition to his won list and determination.
- 3. On and from 03.01.2022 to 07.01.2022 the Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha will sit singly and take up the urgent list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya in addition to her own list and determination.
- 4. From 03.01.2022-- till Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta sits the Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh will sit singly and take up the urgent list and determination of the Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta in addition to his won list and determination.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice