NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on Monday, 10^{th} January, 2022:

The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	In addition to their list and determination, shall
	take up the list and determination of the Division
	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S.
	Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya till Hon'ble Justice T. S.
	Sivagnanam sits.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia	Shall take up the list and determination of the
	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee till Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee sits.
Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar	In addition to their list and determination, shall
And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	take up matters from the list and determination of
	the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas
	Ranjan De till Hon'ble Justice Debangsu
	Basak sits.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And	In addition to their list and determination, shall
	take up urgent matters from the list and
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	determination of the Division Bench Comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble
	Justice Bivas Pattanayak till Hon'ble Justice
	Joymalya Bagchi sits.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the list and determination
	up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta till Hon'ble
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi	of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta till Hon'ble
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta till Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta sits.
	of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta till Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta sits. 1. In addition to his list and determination, shall

	2. In addition to his list and determination, shall
	take up urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya till Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya sits.
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	In addition to her list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha till Hon'ble
	Justice Amrita Sinha sits.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B.
	Saraf till Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf sits.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia till
	Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia sits
	singly.
Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh till Hon'ble
	Justice Suvra Ghosh sits.
Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar Mukherjee	1. In addition to his list and determination, shall
	take up urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibek
	Chaudhuri till Hon'ble Justice Bibek
	Chaudhuri sits.
	2. In addition to his list and determination, shall
	2. In addition to his list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and
	take up urgent matters from the list and