NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandaon	(On 14th January, 2022 In addition to their list
And Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	and determination, shall take up urgent mtters
	from the list and determination of the Division
	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata
	Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	(From 14th January, 2022) shall take up his own
	list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar	(On 14th January, 2022 shall take up the
Mukherjee	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice